Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cody Rose

Cody Rose

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Rose
"Awesome extremely helpful double my coverage and got renters insurance as well as life insurance for less than I was paying at GEICO"
Profile photo of Adam Hall

Adam Hall

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Hall
"After my initial contact with Abdul, he did not hound me about my interest in switching insurance carriers. He worked quickly and diligently to write the policy I was looking for. He was a pleasure to work with and State Farm was able to give me a much better deal than any other company."
Profile photo of Stephanie Elizabeth

Stephanie Elizabeth

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Elizabeth
"Super awesome agent who has gone above and beyond for me and my family to protect us and our funds."
Profile photo of MOE DOE

MOE DOE

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MOE DOE
"Alan Edmonson and his team are simply amazing, extremely knowledgeable, and always looking to find your best rate. my family has been doing business with them for 10 years or more and I would recommend Alan to anyone looking for the best insurance."
Profile photo of Zishen Ye

Zishen Ye

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zishen Ye
"Abdul is the man! I switched from Geico after being with them for 11 years. For no reason they jacked up my premium big time. Thanks to Abdul, it was a butter smooth transition, he’s the guy you want to work with."
Profile photo of raj mehta

raj mehta

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raj mehta
"My agents have been very helpful in any situation I need. Yanira and Tierra are very nice and are willing to do above and beyond to help their clients. I am glad I chose State Farm for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Zabihullah Salim

Zabihullah Salim

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zabihullah Salim
"I love their customer service excellent Allen Abdul. Great job explaining information about your policy excellent job you guys. Thank you. I appreciate your service."
Profile photo of Ryan Rozier

Ryan Rozier

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Rozier
"I’m extremely pleased with the service I received from Abdul Dahir at Alan Edmonson State Farm. I recently switched from another insurance company, (who prides themselves over customer service), and for me this kind of change is usually frustrating & a hassle. However, Abdul explained the process and made me feel at ease the entire time. Abdul and State Farm has been excellent in customer service & also saved me 15 hundred dollars! I’m glad I made the switch, and wish I’d done it sooner."
Profile photo of Dona Savoie

Dona Savoie

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dona Savoie
"I worked with Abdul and he effectively and efficiently set up a great auto insurance policy for my needs that is less expensive than the one I had. He was so friendly and a true pleasure to work with. He thoroughly answered all of my questions. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Bile Abdulle

Bile Abdulle

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bile Abdulle
"Very good"
Profile photo of Daniel Garcia

Daniel Garcia

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Garcia
"Muchas gracias favi por tu ayuda sin duda eres muy amable"
Profile photo of Nya Chuol

Nya Chuol

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nya Chuol
"Every time I interact with Alan or anyone on his team I receive prompt responses and great customer service."
Profile photo of tricia mwanza

tricia mwanza

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tricia mwanza
"Best team and best insurance company I got everything in one package and made a saving on top of that. Thank you"
Profile photo of terry cobb

terry cobb

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by terry cobb
"What a great team. It was a very easy transaction changing from my old insurance to State Farm. They were very professional and knowledgeable about the information needed and given, and I got a great rate on my auto insurance policy."
Profile photo of Dante Basco

Dante Basco

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dante Basco
"Alan and his team are great. I got quotes for auto, home, and life insurance. They look after what you need. At no point I felt that they were trying to upsell me but made sure I had the right coverage in place for my family. I highly recommend Alan’s office!"
Profile photo of Ruti Bertu

Ruti Bertu

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruti Bertu
"Thank you Abdul! I really appreciate you for helping me with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of M M. 69

M M. 69

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M M. 69
"My experience with State farm was exceptional thanks to Fabi who follwed me up from the beginning to the end. She is very patient, courteous, she knows what she is doing she is a real asset to the company. She answered all my questions and gave me every quotation i need and guidance for me to make informed decisions on my policy. I don't regret even one bit moving to State Farm. Thanks Fabi, thanks STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Patricia ESGUERRA GUZMAN

Patricia ESGUERRA GUZMAN

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia ESGUERRA GUZMAN
"Estuve mirando varias opciones y State Farm es la mejor, la asesoría de Fabi me ayudó mucho y en español! Gracias!! I was looking at several options and State Farm is the best, Fabi's advice helped me a los and in Spanish! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mayo R

Mayo R

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayo R
"We spoke to Fabiola from Alan’s office. From start to end the process was pretty smooth. I had some issues with my application twice; once due to typo error related to my DOB & second time due to premium amount. Fabiola was quick to help me with an email confirming premium is half yearly of what was seen on State Farm’s form as monthly. Impressive. Got it signed quickly. Pretty happy so far. Thanks girl. Cheers, M"
Profile photo of Son Nguyen

Son Nguyen

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Son Nguyen
"Insurance should be a personal and pleasance experience because so much money is being paid for getting the coverages you and your family need. It was nice to have someone like ALan and Abdul worked with me by providing details and services that helps me make an educated decision for my family coverages. I really appreciate their candid and straight answers. Thanks again for their services."
Profile photo of Cookie

Cookie

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cookie
"I had a outstanding Agent Abdul, who helped me with my auto insurance. It was an emergency, I needed car insurance right away, as I was driving without coverage at time of call. Abdul found a nice affordable rate for me and although I didn't get full coverage, he made sure that the liability plan had the necessary coverage for bodily injuries. Yes, Abdul "hooked me up" and he was so friendly and personable but still very professional 👏. I had a great experience with obtaining auto insurance with State Farm, and all because of the outstanding Agent "Abdul," keep up the good work-and thank you Abdul! 😊"
Profile photo of Nazib Sorathiya

Nazib Sorathiya

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nazib Sorathiya
"Smooth experience. The insurance agent (Fabi) was really helpful and gave me the best quote for the Auto Insurance."
Profile photo of Saurabh Chauhan

Saurabh Chauhan

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saurabh Chauhan
"Connected with Abdul Dahir for my auto insurance needs, and he was very helpful, supportive and have explained me all the things patiently and even help me get lower rates with all possible way."
Profile photo of Ritesh Chandra

Ritesh Chandra

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ritesh Chandra
"Fabi is really efficent and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Darwin Chinchilla

Darwin Chinchilla

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Chinchilla
"Thanks soo much FABI gracias FABI Por toda su linda ayuda por estar allí en todo momento pendiente muy respetuosa amable y muy eficaz en resolver a cada pregunta de la Aseguranza qué hay veces uno no sabe Se cuida mucho y palante Y se los recomiendo a toda la comunidad hispana y gracias por sus descuentos que brindan en cada Aseguranzas de mis carros Gracias fácil que tenga un lindo día Desde washingthon saludos"